You are here

Contacts

To contact the entire board: board1@slppoa.org.
To contact the Officers: officers1@slppoa.org

President president1@slppoa.org
Vice President vicepresident1@slppoa.org
Treasurer treasurer@slppoa.org
Water Maintenance water1@slppoa.org
Water Operator wateroperator@slppoa.org
Firewise firewise@slppoa.org
Roads roads1@slppoa.org
Legal legal1@slppoa.org
Architectural Control architectural1@slppoa.org
Parks parks1@slppoa.org
Email Notification Service email@slppoa.org
Web Page webmaster@slppoa.org

Personal contact information for board and commitee members is available for residents of Sierra los Pinos at http://slppoa.org/www/board.